its a beginning

it gives me butterflies and makes me pinch myself.
its years of dreaming and very hard work-and finally i can see what it was for-what it is for. i can see what the next years of my life might bring.
this marine field camp to struis was incredible-the warm turqoise water-long days at sea-living in swimsuits-fishing and researching-swimming-fish braaing-getting to know the giants in our field of study better-becoming even more inspired-making memories with friends.
it makes me giddy with excitement and fills me with so much wonder :)

DCIM102GOPRO DCIM101GOPRO DCIM101GOPRO DCIM101GOPRO DCIM101GOPRO

Leave a Reply

