the ocean as my playground

i guess this is just a little love letter to the sea-as she once again made my day a happy one today :)
b8662878632345e1b03e75ac93a06059
cc049f19e1cf4eb39d3b2c0a564b838d
the sea will always be my playground.
it doesnt matter what the weather is or how cold the sea might be-being submerged in saltwater, diving under waves, exploring the deep, surfing the waves, cooling off in tidal pools...

being kissed by the ocean makes me feel most alive and will always be my favourite form of fun :)

One thought on “the ocean as my playground

Leave a Reply

